Here Come The Warm Jets Standard Vinyl

By Brian EnoAvailable now
Image: ENO Here Come The Warm Jets.jpg
Here Come The Warm Jets Vinyl 180g 2017 Edition. 

Released in January 1974, ‘Here Come The Warm Jets’ was Brian Eno’s debut solo release following his departure from Roxy Music. The album draws on both his glam and prog roots but its experimental nature also made it quite unlike anything that’d ever come before. It was also to prove a huge influence on the best of the British punk and post-punk bands that followed it .


Side 1

1. Needles In The Camel's Eye
2. The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
3. Baby's On Fire
4. Cindy Tells Me
5. Driving Me Backwards

Side 2

1. On Some Faraway Beach
2. Blank Frank
3. Dead Finks Don't Talk
4. Some Of Them Are Old
5. Here Come The Warm Jets

Physical Musical

Title Format PriceBuy
Here Come The Warm Jets Standard Vinyl Vinyl £20.99Out of stock