High Life Vinyl

By Brian Eno, Karl HydeAvailable now
Image: High Life
LP tracklist
A1. Return (09:00)
A2. Slow Down, Sit Down and Breathe (03:07)
B1. Lilac (09:24)
B2. Moulded Life (04:55)
C1. DBF (04:14)
C2. Time To Waste It (08:19)
D1. On A Grey Day (05:43)
D2. Cells & Bells (07:41)

2LP in gatefold sleeve with exclusive print

Vinyl release date 25th August 2014.

(Pre-order the album now and get the track 'DBF' as an instant MP3 download)

(Vinyl pre-orders will also receive the digital version of the album on 30th June)

Physical Musical

Title Format PriceBuy
High Life Vinyl Vinyl £17.00Out of stock