Someday World 2 x CD Special Edition with 16 page booklet

By Brian Eno, Karl HydeAvailable now
Image: somedaypackshot
Brian Eno and Karl Hyde come together with a new album to be released this May on Warp Records. ‘Someday World’ comprises nine songs, composed and sung by Eno & Hyde together with a highly distinguished cast of supporting musicians, including Tessa Angus, Nell Catchpole, Marianna Champion, Will Champion, Kasia Daszykowska, Don E., Darla Eno, Fred Gibson, Georgia Gibson, Andy Mackay, John Reynolds and Chris Vatalaro.

The release was produced by Brian Eno with 20 year old Fred Gibson, continuing an ongoing collaboration between Karl and Brian which sees the two together on a complete album for the very first time.

2 x CD Special Edition casebound and slipcase with 16 page booklet (incl. 4 bonus songs)

Disc 1
1. The Satellites
2. Daddy's Car
3. A Man Wakes Up
4. Witness
5. Strip It Down
6. Mother Of A Dog
7. Who Rings The Bell
8. When I Built This World
9. To Us All

Disc 2
10.Big Band Song
11. Brazil 3
12. Celebration
13. Titian Bekh

Includes 9 track MP3 download delivered to your email by download link.

Release Dates:
28th April 2014 Japan
2nd May 2014 Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Australia & New Zealand
5th May 2014 UK & Europe
6th May 2014 US & Canada

Physical Musical

Title Format PriceBuy
2 x CD in 16 Page Casebound Book and Slipcase CD £13.99Out of stock