Someday World 2 x LP in gatefold sleeve

By Brian Eno, Karl HydeAvailable now
Image: somedaypackshot
Brian Eno and Karl Hyde come together with a new album to be released this May on Warp Records. ‘Someday World’ comprises nine songs, composed and sung by Eno & Hyde together with a highly distinguished cast of supporting musicians, including Tessa Angus, Nell Catchpole, Marianna Champion, Will Champion, Kasia Daszykowska, Don E., Darla Eno, Fred Gibson, Georgia Gibson, Andy Mackay, John Reynolds and Chris Vatalaro.

The release was produced by Brian Eno with 20 year old Fred Gibson, continuing an ongoing collaboration between Karl and Brian which sees the two together on a complete album for the very first time.

2 x LP in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve.

A1. The Satellites
A2. Daddy's Car
B1. A Man Wakes Up
B2. Witness
B3. Strip It Down
C1. Mother Of A Dog
C2. Who Rings The Bell
D1. When I Built This World
D2. To Us All

Includes 9 track MP3 download delivered to your email by download link.

Release Dates:
28th April 2014 Japan
2nd May 2014 Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Australia & New Zealand
5th May 2014 UK & Europe
6th May 2014 US & Canada


Title Format PriceBuy
Someday World 2 x LP in gatefold sleeve Vinyl £17.00Add product to basket